This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

To all Patients,

Please note that we will be closed on the following dates all afternoon for staff training, re-opening the following morning:

Tuesday 14th March, Tuesday 25th April, Tuesday 16th May, Thursday 15th June, Wednesday 12th July, Tuesday 12th September, Wednesday 11th October, Thursday 16th November, Thursday 11th January 2018, Tuesday 20th February 2018, Tuesday 13th March 2018.

Click here for full details of the dates scheduled.

Many thanks,

Do It Online

If you wish to you can now use the internet to book appointments with a GP, order repeat prescriptions for medications you take regularly, view test results and from 1st April 2016, see your medical record online.

 To use this service you will need to register and there are different ways you can do this:-

  • To register online  click here  and then select the 'register' button (you may be asked to come down to the surgery with some ID depending on what access level you have requested)

  • Or complete this registration form Patient Access registration form and bring it into the surgery with some form of ID (depending on what level of access you have requested)

 

For further information about patient access to medical records see below:-

Patient Access - Why patients should register

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website