This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

To all Patients,

Please note that we will be closed on the following dates all afternoon for staff training, re-opening the following morning:

Tuesday 14th March, Tuesday 25th April, Tuesday 16th May, Thursday 15th June, Wednesday 12th July, Tuesday 12th September, Wednesday 11th October, Thursday 16th November, Thursday 11th January 2018, Tuesday 20th February 2018, Tuesday 13th March 2018.

Click here for full details of the dates scheduled.

Many thanks,

Practice Management

The practice manager and the management team are responsible for the organisation and administration of the practice. Please contact the practice manager if you have any helpful suggestions or particular complaints about our services.
Anne Louise Bott (f)

Practice Manager

Julie McGraw

Assistant Practice ManagerJulie McGraw

Administration

Receptionists
The reception team are committed to helping you to get the best out of our services and may need to ask you one or two questions relating to your health problem in order to do this. Please be assured that, as with all health personnel, they are governed by very strict rules of confidentiality.

Secretaries
Medical secretaries are employed by the practice to process referrals, insurance forms and solicitor requests.

Administration
In order to provide a full and robust computer patient record there is a team of administration staff handling all the background processing.

Reception

Joan Drew (f)

Reception Manager

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website